Board Officers


LIBERTY BAND BOOSTERS OFFICERS

2018-2019 SEASON

 

President – Anne Vaupel – president@libertybandandguard.org

VP Operations – Chad Muszynski – operations@libertybandandguard.org 

Treasurer – Sean Byrd – treasurer@libertybandandguard.org

VP Equipment – Jeff Phillips – equipment@libertybandandguard.org

Secretary – Jane Houghton – secretary@libertybandandguard.org

VP Fundraising – Rebecca Martines fundraising@libertybandandguard.org 

VP Volunteering – Michelle Coggin – volunteering@libertybandandguard.org

VP Marching – Food – Loralyn Durrenberger – food@libertybandandguard.org

VP Marching / Concert Attire – Knico Van Winkle – attire@libertybandandguard.org

VP Communications – Amy James  – communications@libertybandandguard.org 

VP Winter Percussion – Aaron Kraus – winter.percussion@libertybandandguard.org

VP Winterguard – Loralyn Durrenberger – winterguard@libertybandandguard.org

Band Director – Advisor – Kevin Soon – soonk@hsd.k12.or.us 

Webmaster – Chad Muszynskiwebmaster@libertybandandguard.org

General Questions: LBBBoard@libertybandandguard.org

Past Presidents – Melinda Mathes-Wolfer, Matt Kupperman

Student Representative – Carissa M.