Board Officers


LIBERTY BAND BOOSTERS OFFICERS

2021-2022 SEASON

 

President – Sarah Carlisle – president@libertybandandguard.org

VP Operations – OPEN – operations@libertybandandguard.org 

Treasurer – Raymond Sohler – treasurer@libertybandandguard.org

VP Equipment – Brent Yardleyequipment@libertybandandguard.org

Secretary – Sharon Baartmans – secretary@libertybandandguard.org

VP Fundraising – OPENfundraising@libertybandandguard.org

VP Volunteering – Jennifer Snow – volunteering@libertybandandguard.org

VP Marching – Food – Amy Mathie – food@libertybandandguard.org

VP Marching / Concert Attire – Knico Van Winkle – attire@libertybandandguard.org

VP Communications – Amy James  – communications@libertybandandguard.org 

VP Winter Percussion – OPEN – winter.percussion@libertybandandguard.org

VP Winterguard – OPEN winterguard@libertybandandguard.org

Band Director – Advisor – Kevin Soon – soonk@hsd.k12.or.us 

Webmaster – Janel Sohlerwebmaster@libertybandandguard.org

General Questions: LBBBoard@libertybandandguard.org

Past President – Walter Bates

Student Representative –